The Books

Did you know that the Mouse Mansion book series consists of four books? It started out with 'The Mouse Mansion - Sam and Julia'. Soon the second book, 'The Mouse Mansion - Sam and Julia at the theatre' followed. The third book in the series is called 'The Mouse Mansion - Sam and Julia at the circus'. This year the fourth book was published: 'The Mouse Mansion - A visit to the fair'.

The books have won several prizes in The Netherlands and have been translated in many different languages. Click here to see how you can get a copy in your language!

Here's a quick (and incomplete) overview: